FotoFungi

March 17, 2011

Time in PP..

Filed under: Uncategorized — Will @ 11:34 pm

Alone in the big city

I don’t have any of the nik plug in’s for colour yet and while i’m very used to the normal photoshop array of possibilities, PPing can take some time, at least for me, I typically take anywhere from 45mins to 2 hours finishing one photo.  Nik software plug ins (At least for Silver Efex 2 so far) has sped this process up considerably.  This one I played with about 4 months ago for all of 2 mintues before realising I didn’t have the time to spend on it, though i’ve liked it a fair amount I didn’t get the focus bang on as I had all but used up my SD card and was retiring the camera for the day, then bam she walks out of nowhere,  I got one chance, i’m not unhappy at least.  I’ll definitely give it another shot once my package arrives from the States with the complete collection of Niks products.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

