FotoFungi

April 1, 2011

Continuing..

Filed under: Uncategorized — Will @ 12:05 am

So I got the key for Silver Efex 2, it didn’t work at first but eventually it did.  So, in the meantime I continued with this HDR thing, problem was I must have got somewhat lucky on the first couple, most didn’t fulfil me the same.  Eventually I found one I liked, and then I thought since i’ve just got Silver Efex 2 i’ll convert it too, so I did.  I probably like the colour version just as much if not more but in the spirit of black and white photography I thought i’d post it.

Town Hall Resting

 

I think the problem is now that I have so many options it’s hard to make your mind up.  Just had a quick look at the colour version, it makes me focus a lot more on the man walking with his backpack slung over his shoulder because the backpack is brightly coloured like an American flag or something.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

