FotoFungi

May 26, 2011

Long time, nothing changed

Filed under: Uncategorized — Will @ 11:03 pm

So i’ve been pretty busy, good news is I got myself a new camera.  A Yashica 124G, medium format film, it’s gorgeous but it’ll be a while until I have some results with it, I still have to wait for some film, take the photo’s, and have them developed!

Anyway another over the top picture/drawing.  I didn’t end up liking the photo version I did so turned it into something else!

Hunter Gardens

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

