FotoFungi

October 29, 2011

Minimal

Filed under: Uncategorized — Will @ 11:11 pm

Have been hard at it on the drums, it’s glorious to get a full acoustic kick ass kit, just shaking off 8 months of not playing.

Meanwhile i’ve been shooting almost exclusively on film, got some great shots today with my medium format camera on the farm only to realise later that what was sold to me as colour film is actually black and white, not happy about that because I spent the entire morning trying to focus on how the warm sun was wrapping around the landscape and over the animals, so we’ll see.  I had sun streaming through vibrant pink blossoms that were infested with about 4000 bees since there’s a running beehive on the farm… I doubt it’ll look anything like what I was hoping in black and white.

Had a first look at my Thailand photos, so many, I simply won’t be able to PP everything I want to, I think i’m going to do just very basic adjustments as a compromise.  Anyway I did one.

Fish

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

